Reviews

Bruce Thornton Air Conditioning Company

Bruce Thornton Air Conditioning IconBruce Thornton Air Conditioning

128 Slaton Road, Lubbock

4.7 483 reviews

  • Avatar David Boyer ★★★★★ in the last week
    Matt H and Mark B were both extremely helpful in replacing my daughter’s split HVAC unit. She depends on remote access and this new one even empowers her with voice control to operate her unit and make environmental adjustments. Don't … More take the little things for granted, because you might not have them someday.
    Customer service and installation were exemplary. A+++
  • Avatar Kristan Miranda ★★★★★ a month ago
    We had gotten 5 estimates to replace our AC and Michael at BTAC came out the cheapest! They got us scheduled within a few days to replace it and not only that Jesse and Kaylon were amazing and got it installed quickly!
  • Avatar Aurora Vargas ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Had a service call in Post, TX at Allsups. Tony came out quickly and efficiently. And he was very respectful and did an excellent job. I will definitely be calling BTAC for all my residential plumbing and A/C needs. I recommend anyone … More in Post to give them a call.
  • Avatar Sebastian Garza ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    They were fast, professional and extremely knowledgeable. I called because my AC wasn’t functioning properly and they showed up less than 20mins later to fix it. Great job! And great service!
  • Avatar Chloe Purifoy ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I appreciated their detailed record keeping, which helped in determining warranty information. They promptly responded to the issue I was having and quickly made the repairs. Customer service and satisfaction are definitely a priority with … More them.
  • Avatar Autumn Winstead ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    BTAC has been amazing!
    Any time I have an issue in the restaurant I work at, BTAC has been there.
    Josh, David and the technicians have all been so helpful, timely and thorough with each and every job they have done for us. Josh and David
    … More will come by the restaurant just to follow up with any work that has been done, or even just to say hi! Their customer service is above and beyond. Their technicians do such an amazing job that I have even discussed getting them to do some major work on my own home. Thank you to Josh, David and their team for all you do!
    Had to add a side note: A huge shout out to Adam and Jerry on all their hard work and taking care of our restaurant. Adam & Jerry have been here each and everytime we have needed them. They troubleshoot problems, get parts ordered and get issues fixed quickly and accurately.
  • Avatar amanda coker ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Kaylan and his team did a fantastic job installing my moms ac unit
  • Avatar Laura L. Lara ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Jesse and Kaylon and his crew were awesome. They made sure everything was done correctly and patiently made sure the equipment worked. They were also very respectful.
  • Avatar Becky Byrne ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Joe and Jeremy were fantastic. They arrived very quickly, and they were able to find and fix the problem quickly and efficiently. They are great gentlemen.
  • Avatar benny klassen ☆☆☆☆ 7 months ago
    I’ve also never left a review but this was bad enough I’m going to. It was a 5 month process from start to finish… they never finished. In 5 months they came 3 times to try and finish the outside duct work.. I finally just told them to … More leave and not to come back again. I had to just hire another company to come finish their job because BTAC just couldn’t do it.
  • Avatar CM Livingston ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I am so thankful for BTAC and the guys they sent out to repair a major hot and cold water leak under our slab. They knew what they were doing, and were very professional and polite, and I might add compassionate. They are an asset to … More the company!
  • Avatar bmenlove20001 ☆☆☆☆ 4 months ago
    Horrible experience!!!
    They placed my AC unit ON THE WALL OF BUILDING. We are located in a low income demographic and the unit was being tampered with and about to be stolen. I RELOCATED it to the roof where it should have been placed
    … More LIKE EVERY OTHER BUSINESS IN THE AREA. A Bruce Thornton tech was called to service the unit and said HE WOULD NEVER PLACE HIS UNIT ON THE WALL ACCESSIBLE TO THEFT IN THIS AREA. Mind boggling but the initial install tech did it BECAUSE IT WAS EASIER FOR BRUCE THORNTON.
    Then they told me the unit is no longer warrantied and charged me more to fix their own mistake.
    Stay away from Bruce Thornton Air!!! They DON’T care about people and results. They only care about MONEY!!!
  • Avatar Lisa Brauer ★★☆☆☆ 9 months ago
    I am appalled with the double billing on my plumbing issue! Just not very professional, ripping people off.
    I will absolutely not refer you to anyone, EVER!
    I Should have known better, as there are other company's that would be more
    … More fair.
    ADIOS
  • Avatar Aracely Gomez ☆☆☆☆ 11 months ago
    I have never left a review on anything in my life but this is just not fair. My parents work very hard for their money for these huge companies to just keep taking like its nothing.
    We are a restaurant business here in Lubbock that has
    … More paid them more the $16,000 (we have receipts) for them to fix our vent hood at one of our location and they have fixed NOTHING. They replaced 2 fans and did some work on a cover and fixed nothing. The heat inside the kitchen is unbearable in the summer. The vent hood sucks nothing up not even a piece of paper. They put the blame on us for "not maintaining it" even though we are in rotation to maintain every 2-3 months (which is the recommended maintenance). We hired a certified vent hood CLEANING company and they have shown more knowledge of what could be the problem then they.
    The problem remains and now they are blaming it on the AC unit (which is new). We have been dealing with this for more the 2 years, have called BTAC multiple times and they always send someone that has no idea of what the problem is go up there to "fix" something charge $200 per hour for the problem to remain. I chose to call this company because they were the "best" in town and we didn't mind paying as long as it got fixed, worst mistake ever. At this point we could of just bought a whole new system.
  • Avatar Michael Villarreal ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Had Tony come in (BROSIG'S Custom Taxidermy) he was fast,professional, friendly and informative. Got us back up and running
  • Avatar Rick Rodriguez ★★★★ 10 months ago
    To the credit of BTAC and it's management, I had a frustrating experience with them on a call out for a problem with a blower motor. I made my opinion known and contacted them through email to express it. They responded, sent out new … More technicians and made it right. That doesn't happen very often these days, and it's good to see a company show it cares about that.
    If you call these folks to come out, and your experience is what you expected, let them know, they'll work with you. 👍
  • Avatar Laura Bowman ★★★★★ a year ago
    We had a great experience with Bruce Thornton AC. Luis was an amazing technician, and took care of everything promptly. He even came back the next day and took care of another little issue for no extra charge. I would recommend this company … More to anyone having AC issues in the Lubbock area!
  • Avatar James Voyles ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Luis was an incredible technician. Very professional and friendly! Can’t recommend him enough. Also prompt service, thanks for the help!
  • Avatar Cad Dunlap ★★★★ a year ago
    I'm new to the Lubbock area and Bruce Thornton Air Conditioning was the first company we called. They had someone at our house to help in an hour and the service man had our AC fixed in 30 minutes. Their customer service was great … More from the receptionist who answered the phone to the hvac professional who fixed our AC!
  • Avatar Charlie Beaty ★★★★★ a year ago
    Shout out to Louis the technician who installed the new thermostat for us! Very professional, trouble shot the system to determine if a new thermostat was needed, installed very quickly, then checked system to make sure we had no other … More issues (fault codes).
    I know this is a simple job for good technicians, but I like to recognize the good work when it’s done right.
    Highly recommend BTAC.
  • Avatar Jason Crites ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Joshua K is amazing he came out after hours and had a simple fix that got our AC fixed right away!
  • Avatar Sydney Coleman ★★☆☆☆ 11 months ago
    We’ve had great experiences with BTAC in the past, but the past month has been nothing but a headache! Our A/C unit went out last month and a technician arrived to “fix” it. This cost a few hundred dollars but we were glad to have a functioning … More air conditioner in this heat. Fast forward a month, and the unit goes down again. The technician who assisted us this time told us that the last technician apparently used the incorrect parts (wrong size/ampage fuse) and we had to again pay several hundred dollars to fix what should have been done correctly the first time. We’re now out twice the money because it wasn’t fixed properly. It’s been a financial strain and soured what was a good experience with BTAC.
  • Avatar Viola Martinez ★★★★★ a year ago
    Luis did an awesome job letting me know what was going on with my a/c very professional thank you I'll be choosing you again in the future ????
  • Avatar Ka'Raun Thomas ☆☆☆☆ a year ago
    It has been a headache from the first phone call and misinformation from the beginning. Then they tell
    You something and call you back the day of service with completely different info then what you were given t o begin with and hey redial
    … More to correct the issue without you being the one held liable or paying for their SCREW UP!!!! This is a horrible company I would not recommend them at all and this was my first service and will never use again. However Mike is awesome!
  • Avatar Brad Norris ★★★★★ a year ago
    Bobby was so professional and explained everything he was doing. He fixed everything in our home and we couldn’t be happier with the service or the price. Bobby is the man
  • Avatar Megan Rodriguez ★★★★★ a year ago
    The most amazing and professional service! He knew actually what was wrong with my AC. He got it fixed within minutes! Thanks again!
  • Avatar June Weimer ★★★★★ a year ago
    BTAC is the BEST!! Tech service guys are professional, polite and respectful. They do an amazing job. And they clean up after themselves. So very glad they are our A/C and plumbing people.
  • Avatar Lubbock OnCall ☆☆☆☆ a year ago
    $300 for 39 minutes cleaning a thermo coupler no reciept given . Unprofessional service techs
  • Avatar Trenton Woodward ★★★★★ a year ago
    This HVAC company is AMAZING! They were quick fixing my HVAC system and getting me back in shape! Thank you!
  • Avatar PATRICIA Peinado ★★★★★ a year ago
    Mark Fitzgerald was awesome! Technically proficient, professional, and respectful, made sure our system was running properly, systematically diagnose the problem and fixed it! I highly recommend him and BTHA. THANKS Mark!
  • Avatar Christine Steen ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very happy with Marc’s service. He was extremely knowledgeable and professional. He explained everything clearly and helped us make the best decision. We will call them again if we have any issues.
  • Avatar Julie Lewelling ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Frank and all of his crew explain what they are doing and include you in in all of the process, even with me being a woman I have always been treated with respect by everyone! I highly recommend this company and can attest to the high quality … More of work that they produce!
  • Avatar Trish ★★☆☆☆ 2 years ago
    They were very quick to get someone over which I greatly appreciated, however; the technician came and left without fixing our heater issue. They wanted to charge us the full amount to come back again. I had high hopes with all the great … More reviews.
  • Avatar Dave Barber ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Our hot water heater was spewing water. They came out quickly and replaced it for us.
    Jeremy was great..professional, knowledgeable, and he did a great job. Highly recommend them
  • Avatar Joyce Ellis ☆☆☆☆ 2 years ago
    Came home from the movies to find my AC not working. Called because they offer 24 hours service. That's a lie. When they called me back i was told that he was done for the night and he would get to me in the morning! It's 85 … More in my house and 100 outside!
  • Avatar Leah Ruthardt ☆☆☆☆ a year ago
    I only leave reviews if service of goods or service is exceptional or exceptionally poor. I am a single woman and feel like the technician took advantage of my ignorance regarding HVAC systems. DO NOT HIRE BTAC for your services. Our 5 … More year old AC started freezing up-we contacted the first company that GOOGLE pulled up. Their technician was under qualified, completely lacking knowledge , had NO COMMON SENSE and begrudgingly went through the motions of troubleshooting. They charged us $600 to add frion to our unit because he said there was a leak. He was extremely unhelpful and was only trying to upsell a brand new unit.
    We contacted another company and the technician saw within 5 minutes that the Air filters were MERV 13 and restricting too much air intake.
    The Bruce Thornton technician didn’t even check the return air filters in his initial troubleshooting. Would’ve saved me $600.
    I am filing a fraud dispute on my credit card. Do not MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE I DID!
    Hire OBRIEN SERVICES! Brandon Carl is trustworthy, honest, one man show!
  • Avatar Denny Barnes ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    BTAC responded to our call very quickly and provided stellar service. The service tech was extremely knowledgeable and very nice. The service charge was very reasonable. We highly recommend BTAC.
  • Avatar Colleen Slavin ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Friendly fast..csme before scheduled appt..they had me cooling off in minutes.
  • Avatar Vanessa Arenivas ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Dan is the Man he went out on Good Friday and took care of my Mom's water heater!
  • Avatar Abraham Van Gundy ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    One of the best companies I’ve ever worked with. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Jeremy Hegi ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We had a leaking water pipe in our laundry room wall. I called them during their normal business hours at 730AM, they said someone would be out that afternoon. They called back in 30 minutes at 8AM and had everything repaired and completed … More by 1030AM. Great work, as always! We are happy to use BTAC for our plumbing needs!
  • Avatar Billy Swyers ☆☆☆☆ 2 years ago
    They have came out 3 different times within a 3week period and havent fixed the problem.
    And they always give the runaround.
    They do not stand by their work.
    Do yourself a favor and just go somewhere else.
  • Avatar Rodney Cates ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I really appreciate the quick turn around Matt, Shane and their team provided me in an emergency situation. The quality was outstanding and they achieved the outcome I was expecting. I was very pleased with their service.
  • Avatar Destiny Chastain ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    They came out quickly, were professional, and did a great job on my office toilet. I highly recommend them if you need good quality service fast!
  • Avatar Jon Martinez ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Best company for air-conditioning and plumbing
  • Avatar Carole Wardroup ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We discovered our hot water heater was leaking over the weekend and called the after hour number. We received a call before 9:30am on Monday asking about our problem. Shane and Frank were at our house Tuesday morning and had a new hot … More water heater installed and left our garage neat and clean before 11:00am. I cannot say enough about the experience. We were treated professionally, courteously and will continue to use BTAC for any and all plumbing heating and air conditioning issues in the future. Thank you to all involved in solving our hot water heater issue. Russ and Carole Wardroup
  • Avatar Chris Nilges ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Jeremy was both knowledgeable and made the fix easy to deal with and most importantly, it was handled professionally and smoothly!
  • Avatar Lora Field ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I found that my water heater was leaking on Friday night about 7:00 pm. I called BTAC, and Jeremy, the on call plumber, called me back and headed to my house as soon as he finished the call he was on. He was so kind and professional and … More replaced my water heater right away, making sure I was up and running before he left. He did a great job and even cleaned up after himself. I was so grateful.
  • Avatar Valri Western ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I had a wonderful experience with them! They were on time, professional and fixed my problem with my A/C quickly. I was very happy with their work!
  • Avatar Brenda Melbern ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    My A/C wasn't cooling like it should and the unit wouldn't cycle. I have used BTAC for several years now and would highly recommend them They have done both A/C and Plumbing for me. David was here today and did a great job! … More So far, everyone that has been to my house knew what they were doing and got the job done.
  • Avatar Shuvo Alam ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Good people. Very upright about making things right with no hedging or fussing.
  • Avatar Navil M ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Highly recommend giving them a call. They got me in right away and the tech David was very helpful. Will definitely be using them again in the future.
  • Avatar Stacy Reese ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    As always, BTAC was fast & friendly! They got my AC working quickly, and were very courteous. 10/10 recommend!
  • Avatar Front Desk Lubbock ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The BTAC men were professional & totally knew what they were doing. They were very helpful & we're glad to recommend them.
  • Avatar Griselda Cepeda ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Way much better then the last service that we had didn't even try to fix it and left whit then 15 min..
  • Avatar Ponciano Flores ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Jeff the customer service manager took time out to address my concerns and to make things right he understood the frustration wanted to make things right. Joe the service manager was dispatced and knew how to fix it and was just overall … More Amazing.
  • Avatar Kristie Pedroza ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    They are fast, friendly, explained what they did and gave helpful suggestions to maintain our system.
  • Avatar David Benitez ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Frank was the best plumber I’ve ever used. I will continue to use BTAC for all my needs. He fixed my water heater and I also have an air conditioner not working. So I had BTAC check my A/C Joe came out and was done in no time. BTAC got … More be back up and running in no time.
  • Avatar Adam Villarreal ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Its a great place awesome customer service an some of the best work done
  • Avatar Jim Higgins ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Very friendly service men...Thank you!
  • Avatar Debra Haney ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    John and Stone were awesome. They found and fixed the problem within minutes
  • Avatar Paul Nolen ☆☆☆☆ 3 years ago
    I wouldn't use this SOB company to install a ac unit in my dog house,
  • Avatar Ray Munoz ★★★☆☆ 3 years ago
    Installation was quick and very professional. Service calls are very expensive to say the least, but always fast response for issues.
  • Avatar John W ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Very efficient and capable. They are very pro customer service. All projects were performed when scheduled and cleanup was excellent. I will use BTAC again.
  • Avatar Nsncy Alvarado ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Shower faucets working good. Had some faucet tubing replaced and faucet accessories also. I am pleased with Raul and Sisco. Thanks BTAC
  • Avatar Christy Jordan ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Raul M. and his associate Cisco were called to address a drain line clog. They were very attentive and addressed all of mine and my grandmother's concerns. Additionally, we made the call and they were on their way out here within … More the hour. Between the customer service and ability to make repairs, we are highly satisfied. Kudos to BTAC on your company as a whole!
  • Avatar Cathy Morton ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    We cannot thank Frank and his crew enough for taking care of us today. We had been without gas for 6 days waiting to have a new line installed. We talked to Frank yesterday and they were here at 8:30 this morning. They were available all … More day until the line was installed, City code officer was here and Atmos turned the gas back on. Then Frank made sure all was working well. We certainly will recommend BTAC to all we know! Thank you!
  • Avatar Douglas Mires ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Prompt, clean, efficient, friendly and kept me informed on what he was doing.
  • Avatar adam castro ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Great Customer Service from start to finish. From getting pre approved by Brian which he was great and helpful in making the process smooth he took care of me throughout. Then on the day of installation showed up 20 minutes early which … More was a plus. The gentleman that did the installation were fantastic and knowledgeable and helpful and very friendly. Ivan, Michael, Esai, and Gabriel were great. Ivan was awesome he worked very hard and got the job done. They were all great thanks for everything! I highly recommend them!
  • Avatar S. Wayne Osborne ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    BTAC installed a mini split heat/ac system in my workshop. I am initially very pleased with their sales and installation, and the system they installed. The Daitec system is built in Houston so it is a made in USA product. It was expensive … More but should prove to be worth the price.
  • Avatar Angela Dixon ☆☆☆☆ 4 years ago
    Confused how this company has so many stars and yet, we have had nothing issues. Salesman came out and told us how to fix our issues. Suggested some changes in duct work would improve the flow of air to far bedroom and the whole house. … More His words were "it will feel like a meat locker". That never happened. (But come on, we live in Texas, "meat locker" was a little extreme and our exceptions weren't that high!! We at lest wanted the house to stay at 70 unlike 75-80+.) We also knew the unit was old and we expected to replace the whole unit. He said we didn't need one and doing the duct work would be enough to improve the cold air.
    After the work was done, we realized NO air was flowing in one of our sons room. The room was RIGHT by the ac unit. Had to call them and wait 3 plus days, for them to attach the air duct to his room. (because they didn't do it the first time, even AFTER walking through the house to double check everything). They had to come adjust/fix things three times. They put the wrong size return, realized they needed to add another vent, and so on...Needless to say NOTHING has changed expect the $3,000ish dollars missing from our account. House was still as hot as it was before they came. To be clear, money wasn't an issue. We wanted it cool in the house.
    Called another a/c place to see what they would say. Wanted to know if we were expecting something impossible...or what other suggestions they had because we were getting nowhere with BTAC. The other company gave us several suggestions and change a few things and that improved the air instantly.
    Contacted Bruce Thornton after speaking with the other company, to let them know what was said to us, to give them the opportunity to fix mistakes, give suggestions, or anything. We expected more pride in their work. Not for them to view us complaining because we wanted a discount on the bill. Which was not the case.
    It makes me sad that we wasted money that changed nothing. We should have got a second opinion, or maybe done more research before we gave them the go ahead. We were disappointed they weren't willing to fix mistakes and or even give more options to fix the a/c. It felt like they got their money and they were done with us. We were willing to pay for a new a/c unit, but were told we didn't need one, we needed to get the duct work changed. That is why it is even more upsetting, because we were going to give them more business, but because of this, we moved to another company.
    It is always good to get a second opinion. That is the lesson we learned through all this.
  • Avatar Leah Beikmann ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Just wow!!! I work at the hospital and they came out and did a free evaluation of my AC unit, inside and out. We had been told before by other companies that the whole unit needed replacing but a great technician from Bruce Thornton AC … More told us we just needed to replace the capacitor! $130 instead of 5k! So worth having them out here to take a look. The technician also rewired something in my AC unit inside (sorry I don’t know technical words for AC units lol) that makes it turn on faster (a couple seconds versus a few minutes). I was very grateful for the very professional service I received, both on the phone with the lady who I made my appointment with, and the technician who really saved me a buck! They didn’t try to up sell me on something I didn’t need, they just let me know what I needed to keep my AC running. I highly recommend using them for your AC needs especially with summer coming up!
  • Avatar Erin W ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Louis was so helpful and got our air back up and running in no time. When I asked about a special system tune up for nurses they did that and didn’t charge me anything!!!! We will certainly call you again!!!! Thank you so much!

(806) 589-1014 - Call us today!

24-Hour Plumbing, Air Conditioning & Heating Repair

With more than 50 years’ experience providing heating, ventilation and air conditioning services for residential and commercial customers, we at Bruce Thornton Air Conditioning are proud to be the South Plains TX area’s comfort specialists. We specialize in system replacement, preventive maintenance and repair, all with the goal of keeping your heating, cooling, refrigeration and plumbing systems functioning at maximum efficiency.

Why BTAC?

We are your one-stop provider.

We are always at your service.

We’re highly qualified.

We do up-front pricing.

We stand behind our work.

What Customers Love About Us

Michael Villarreal
Michael Villarreal
January 15, 2024
Had Tony come in (BROSIG'S Custom Taxidermy) he was fast,professional, friendly and informative. Got us back up and running
CM Livingston
CM Livingston
December 20, 2023
I am so thankful for BTAC and the guys they sent out to repair a major hot and cold water leak under our slab. They knew what they were doing, and were very professional and polite, and I might add compassionate. They are an asset to the company!
Jason Crites
Jason Crites
August 26, 2023
Joshua K is amazing he came out after hours and had a simple fix that got our AC fixed right away!
Rick Rodriguez
Rick Rodriguez
August 13, 2023
To the credit of BTAC and it's management, I had a frustrating experience with them on a call out for a problem with a blower motor. I made my opinion known and contacted them through email to express it. They responded, sent out new technicians and made it right. That doesn't happen very often these days, and it's good to see a company show it cares about that. If you call these folks to come out, and your experience is what you expected, let them know, they'll work with you. 👍
James Voyles
James Voyles
July 27, 2023
Luis was an incredible technician. Very professional and friendly! Can’t recommend him enough. Also prompt service, thanks for the help!
Cad Dunlap
Cad Dunlap
June 8, 2023
I'm new to the Lubbock area and Bruce Thornton Air Conditioning was the first company we called. They had someone at our house to help in an hour and the service man had our AC fixed in 30 minutes. Their customer service was great from the receptionist who answered the phone to the hvac professional who fixed our AC!
MARK BENEDICT
MARK BENEDICT
June 1, 2023
Luis was great. Fast, efficient and knowledgeable. Thank you!

Open 24/7

24-hour Emergency Service Available

Lubbock HVAC Professionals

Contact Us

Bruce Thornton Air Conditioning
128 Slaton Road
Lubbock, Texas 79404

Phone

Phone: (806) 589-1014

State HVAC License: TACLA00112807C
State Plumbing License: M40449

Amana is a registered trademark of Maytag Corporation or its related companies and is used under license to Goodman Company, L.P., Houston, TX. All rights reserved.

Emergency Plumbing, A/C, & Refrigeration Repair Services in Lubbock, TX - Call Us Now!